Store by Store Opening times

 

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Bicknacre

Thursday 14.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Friday 15.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Saturday 16.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Sunday 17.12.17 10.00 - 14.00

Monday 18.12.17 Closed

Tuesday 19.12.17 Closed

Wednesday 20.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Thursday 21.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Friday 22.12.17 08.00 - 18.30

Saturday 23.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Sunday 24.12.17 10.00 - Noon

Monday 25.12.17 Closed

Tuesday 26.12.17 Closed

Wednesday 27.12.17 Closed

Thursday 28.12.17 Closed

Friday 29.12.17 08.00 - 14.00

Saturday 30.12.17 08.00 - 14.30

Sunday 31.12.17 08.00 - 13.00

Monday 1.1.18 Closed

Tuesday 2.1.18 Closed


Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Chelmsford

Thursday 14.12.17 08.00 - 14.30

Friday 15.12.17 08.00 - 18.30

Saturday 16.12.17 08.00 - 14.30

Sunday 17.12.17 Closed

Monday 18.12.17 Closed

Tuesday 19.12.17 08.00 - 14.30

Wednesday 20.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Thursday 21.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Friday 22.12.17 08.00 - 18.30

Saturday 23.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Sunday 24.12.17 08.00 - Noon

Monday 25.12.17 Closed

Tuesday 26.12.17 Closed

Wednesday 27.12.17 Closed

Thursday 28.12.17 Closed

Friday 29.12.17 08.00 - 14.00

Saturday 30.12.17 08.00 - 14.30

Sunday 31.12.17 Closed

Monday 1.1.18 Closed

Tuesday 2.1.18 Closed


Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Maldon

Thursday 14.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Friday 15.12.17 08.00 - 18.00

Saturday 16.12.17 08.00 - 14.30

Sunday 17.12.17 Closed

Monday 18.12.17 Closed

Tuesday 19.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Wednesday 20.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Thursday 21.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Friday 22.12.17 08.00 - 18.30

Saturday 23.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Sunday 24.12.17 08.00 - Noon

Monday 25.12.17 Closed

Tuesday 26.12.17 Closed

Wednesday 27.12.17 Closed

Thursday 28.12.17 08.00 - 14.00

Friday 29.12.17 08.00 - 14.00

Saturday 30.12.17 08.00 - 14.30

Sunday 31.12.17 Closed

Monday 1.1.18 Closed

Tuesday 2.1.18 Closed


Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Our New Benfleet Store

Thursday 14.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Friday 15.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Saturday 16.12.17 08.00 - 14.30

Sunday 17.12.17 Closed

Monday 18.12.17 Closed

Tuesday 19.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Wednesday 20.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Thursday 21.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Friday 22.12.17 08.00 - 18.30

Saturday 23.12.17 08.00 - 16.00

Sunday 24.12.17 08.00 - Noon

Monday 25.12.17 Closed

Tuesday 26.12.17 Closed

Wednesday 27.12.17 Closed

Thursday 28.12.17 08.00 - 14.00

Friday 29.12.17 08.00 - 14.00

Saturday 30.12.17 08.00 - 14.30

Sunday 31.12.17 Closed

Monday 1.1.18 Closed

Tuesday 2.1.18 Closed

 
Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Order Deadlines

Our order deadline is 15th of December.

We all love Christmas and to make collecting your special order as enjoyable as possible please take time to read the pointers below.

 

COLLECTING YOUR ORDER: Please bring this sheet with you when you collect your order. If not you must at least have your order number. 

ADDING TO YOUR ORDER: 

You can add to your order up to 15th Dec, however you MUST quote the order number above. 

CHANGING COLLECTION DAY: 

You may not change your collection slot after Dec 15th. Your order is prepared fresh so will not be ready the day before. CHANGING BRANCH: 

You cannot change branch from which you choose to collect your order. 

OTHER QUESTIONS: 

If we have not answered your question above then please check our COOKING INSTRUCTIONS PAGE for cooking ideas and inspiration. Or call us on 0203 39 777 19